My AV Whispers the Stupidest Things.

Just now I was reading through one woman’s story of alcoholism. She was massively jaundiced and in liver failure but thankfully, with years of abstinence, she’s managed to reverse it. For just a *split* second my AV said “well, you’ve never been jaundiced. So you can like, still drink until that happens because she turned out ok.”

How fucking STUPID is that? Thankfully it was truly only a blip in my brain and was quickly overridden by my common sense. I actually snerked.

So yeah, tricky, pathetic AV.

Happy sober almost-weekend!

 

About LilyQuits

I'm a mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

