Apfel.

I dropped the same apple like, five times today. And it’s a Mcintosh, so it’s basically trashed by drop #2, because it’s *that* delicate. I can see why these are a favorite for pies.

I have to sit here at work for at least another 40 minutes, even though not a single report has crossed my desk for editing today. I hate being busy, but I hate having little (or nothing) to do even more.

Blah blah blah. It’s cold, it’s windy, it’s almost October in Chicago. I just want to go home, put my pjs on, and curl up in a ball and feel sorry for myself.

#meh

About LilyQuits

I'm a mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

