The Good Thing About Work Deadlines…

…I *literally* have no time to drink.

But really, the cravings have been very, very minimal these past few days. Weekends still suck, which…sucks…but I’ve been feeling pretty ok these past couple days.

About LilyQuits

I'm a mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Good Thing About Work Deadlines…

  1. thebongoroom says:

    Hi Lily. I think our paths are somewhat parallel. My weekend wasn’t exactly a model of sobriety either. But the weekdays do seem to be more manageable on this, my 25th?, attempt at quitting. Small victories.
    Take care, Linda
    thebongoroom.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

