The Sads and the Crankies.

These are the feels I have today.

I’ve been on and off medication for depression and anxiety since I was about 15 years old, so I know this is kind of “just how I am” at times. Nothing has happened to make me cranky or sad, but today that’s just how I feel.
I didn’t sleep all that great last night. My back and stomach were hurting, so the pain carried over into my dreams, and it was just a lot of frustration and sickness and blah, it was just a miserable night.

But hey, I didn’t drink, and I’m sober today, so there’s my little ray of sunshine peeking in through the blinds.

About LilyQuits

I'm a mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

