Restless, Bored, Discontent, et al.

So, half a pint of vodka last night. Made me cranky and tired. YAY. IT WAS SO WORTH IT.

I was asleep by 9pm. Slept great, minus the last hour or so, where I had what felt like a never-ending dream. I was apparently in Cuba and trying to leave or…something. I dunno. It was dumb.

As stated in the title of this entry, I’m feeling UGH. Physically, totally fine, but mentally I’m feeling antsy but lazy at the same time. I have plenty to research, but I can’t seem to concentrate for more than like, a minute. Hell, I’m even getting bored sneaking off to the bathroom to play a few rounds of solitaire on my phone.

Oh well. On the plus, I only have $4 on me today, so no weakness on my way home from work tonight.

I just…I just hate feeling like there is *literally* nothing in the world that can entertain me. While I’m not even sleepy, I just really rather go to sleep for a few days.

About LilyQuits

I'm a mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

