Tuesday Morning. Feeling Strong-ish.

I did not get drunk last night. I drank last night. Key, last *NIGHT*. But I did not get drunk. I got a bit of a buzz and then I had nothing more left and I was surprisingly ok with that.

Today I intentionally brought only enough money for a coffee and that’s IT. No cards. I have absolutely no way to get booze on my way home from work, nor on my lunch break. And as always, as soon as I get in the door after work, I’m in the clear. I am so, so, sososososososo glad DH doesn’t drink. SO GLAD.

I am feeling just a little bit stronger today. It’s nice. It’s really, really nice.

About LilyQuits

I'm a mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

