Girl, FAT.

My assistant pulled me aside today and whispered under her breath like, 10 times “poaisdfjaeh asjfiwoe?” I was finally like, “GIRL. WHAT?!”
She asked me if I was PREGNANT. We had a summer casual Friday today, and I wore this white, empire-waist dress, and OK, YES. I’m 5’5″ and am at my heaviest at about 155, but I didn’t think I looked pregnant until I did take a good look at myself in the mirror.
Anyway, she’s awesome and I know she meant nothing but good things, so I wasn’t in the least bit offended, but yanno, another thing to think about.

Those boozy bellies are very telling.

About LilyQuits

I'm a mess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

